Make your own free website on

Tha Bone Thugs Palace

Song Of Tha Week (Bone Songs)

Home | Bone Thugs Palace Forum | Contact Us | Related Links | News & Gossip | Tour Dates & Movies | Discography | Bone Thugs Year Line | Bone Thugs Career Biography | Krayzie Bone Bio | Bizzy Bone Bio | Wish Bone Bio | Flesh-N-Bone Bio | Bone Thug Facts | Layzie Bone Bio | FREE Bone Thug Video Request | Song Of Tha Week (Bone Songs) | Video Of Tha Week (Bone Videos)


This song is off the hook, I just finished listening to it and it's KRAYZIE! Peep the album "T.H.U.G.S.: Trues Humbly United Gatherin' Souls". If you don't like these songs send us an email @ and request a song.

Flesh-N-Bone "Sticks N Stones"

ALBUM: T.H.U.G.S.: Trues Humbly United Gatherin' Souls
SONG: Sticks N Stones
RECORD LABEL: Def Jam Records
ALBUM RELEASE: November 19, 1996
YEAR: 1996

Week One: Friday, August 5, 2005.....Flesh-N-Bone feat. Layzie Bone "Northcoast"
Week Two: Friday, August 12, 2005.....Bone Thugs-N-Harmony "Battlezone"
Week Three: Friday, August 19, 2005.....Krayzie Bone "Mangled"
Week Four: Friday, August 26, 2005.....Bizzy Bone "Father"
Week Five: Friday, September 02, 2005.....Bone Thugs-N-Harmony feat. Eazy-E "BNK"
Week Six: Friday, September 09, 2005.....Bone Thugs-N-Harmony "Hatin' Nation"
Week Seven: Friday, September 16, 2005.....Bone Thugs-N-Harmony "It's All Real"
Week Eight: Friday, September 23, 2005.....Bizzy Bone "When Thugz Cry"
Week Nine: Friday, September 30, 2005.....Bone Thugs-N-Harmony "Get up and Get It"
Week Ten: Friday, October 7, 2005.....Bone Thugs-N-Harmony feat. Mariah Carey "Break Down"
Week Eleven: Friday, October 14, 2005.....Bone Thugs-N-Harmony "Playin' The Game"
Week Twelve: Friday, October 21, 2005.....Bone Thugs-N-Harmony "U Ain't Bone"
Week Thirteen: Friday, October 28, 2005.....Bone Thugs-N-Harmony "Mo Murda"
WeEk Fourteen: Friday, November 4, 2005.....Krayzie Bone "Thug Mentality"
Week Fifteen: Friday, November 11, 2005.....Flesh-N-Bone "T.H.U.G.S."
Week Sixteen: Friday, November 18, 2005.....Bone Thugs-N-Harmony "Thug Music Plays On"
Week Seventeen: Friday, November 25, 2005.....Bone Thugs-N-Harmony "POD"
Week Eighteen: Friday, December 02, 2005.....Krayzie Bone "Lock Down Love"
Week Nineteen: Friday, December 09, 2005.....Bone Thugs-N-Harmony feat. F.i.s.-T & Thin-C "Put Yo' Hands Up"
Week Twenty: Friday, December 16, 2005.....Bone Thugs-N-Harmony feat. K-ci "Thug-A-Tone"
Week Twenty-One: Friday, December 16, 2005.....NOT AVAILABLE
Week Twenty-Two: Friday, December 23, 2005.....NOT AVAILABLE
Week Twenty-Three: Friday, December 30, 2005.....NOT AVAILABLE
Week Twenty-Four: Friday, January 6, 2006.....NOT AVAILABLE
Week Twenty-Five: Friday, January 13, 2006.....NOT AVAILABLE
Week Twenty-Six: Friday, January 20, 2006.....NOT AVAILABLE
Week Twenty-Seven: Friday, January 27, 2006.....NOT AVAILABLE
Week Twenty-Eight: Friday, February 03, 2006.....NOT AVAILABLE
Week Twenty-Nine: Friday, February 10, 2006.....NOT AVAILABLE
Week Thirty: Friday, February 17, 2006.....NOT AVAILABLE
Week Thirty-One: Friday, February 24, 2006.....NOT AVAILABLE
Week Thirty-Two: Friday, March 03, 2006.....NOT AVAILABLE
Week Thirty-Three: Friday, March 10, 2006.....NOT AVAILABLE
Week Thirty-Four: Friday, March 17, 2006.....NOT AVAILABLE
Week Thirty-Five: Friday, March 24, 2006.....Chamillionaire feat. Krayzie Bone "Ridin'"
Week Thirty-Six: Friday, March 31, 2006.....Krayzie Bone "Drama"
Week Thirty-Seven: Friday, April 07, 2006.....Krayzie Bone "Smokin' Buddah"
Week Thirty-Eight: Friday, April 14, 2006.....Krayzie Bone "Blaze It"
Week Thirty-Nine: Friday, April 21, 2006.....Flesh-N-Bone "Sticks N Stones"

Josh L. Productions 2005-2006 & Bree M Productions